Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Hope everyone remembered to wear green today! Our family is a little bit Irish, and it’s my aunt’s birthday today, so we always celebrate by wearing a bit of green.

My pin knit up  from the shamrock pattern link that I shared with you all on Sunday. It was very quick to knit up; I did one for me and another for the Mister in about an hour total. I ended up using worsted weight yarn with 2.75mm needles (US 1).

I love little pins like this. Now I’m up to two: one for valentines day, and one for today. Maybe I can figure out a little flag next to do multiple holidays.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

